Project Research Group Publications Openings contact

Group Members

| Principal Investigator | Key Team Members | PostDocs | Graduate Students| Visitors |

Principal Investigator

Kostas Danas
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.57.86
kdanas@lms.polytchnique.fr
Kostas webpage
Google Scholar

Key Team Members

Laurence Bodelot
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.57.46
laurence.bodelot@polytechnique.edu
Laurence webpage

Nicolas Triantafyllidis
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.57.98
nick@lms.polytechnique.fr
Nick's webpage
Google Scholar

PostDocs

Gabriella Tarantino
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.57.45
tarantino@lms.polytechnique.fr
Gabriella's webpage

Krishnendu Haldar
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.57.45
haldar@lms.polytechnique.fr
Krish's webpage

Graduate Students

Erato Psarra
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.58.18
psarra@lms.polytechnique.fr
Erato's webpage

Jean-Pierre Voropaieff
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.58.18
voropaieff@lms.polytechnique.fr
Jean-Pierre's webpage

Othmane Zerhouni
LMS, Ecole Polytechnique
+33.1.69.33.57.78
zerhouni@lms.polytechnique.fr
Othmane's webpage

Visitors

Coming soon...

| Principal Investigator | Key Team Members | PostDocs | Graduate Students| Visitors |